Funky Day

Where to start?! Today was definitely fun-filled.

I had a modeling practice today for Rustic Knitts, who will be showcasing at RAW Vegas this Thursday at the Act. Their design concept is simple, and extremely cool – jewelry made from chains and bullets! Who knew that rocked?

fullclose up

blackAnyway, right afterward, I headed off to my weekly pool night with Aida. It was a pretty fairly matched game, 4-3 in my favour. I swear, she’s getting better every time.

It was nearing 11:30 pm at that point, and we decided to crash CJ’s house once again. Being Tuesday, we knew it was dodgeball night and that they’d only be getting home. Once we got the okay, we grabbed our hookah and made our way to their place.

Now I should say, we LOVE playing with hookah smoke. Call us childish, but it’s extremely cool to push the boundaries of what you can do with it. We recently came up with the idea of using bubbles, and a couple hits later, here’s what happened: (will open new tab) .

Let’s see what tomorrow brings along 🙂